How many testers do we need? How many test cases do we need? How many bugs will testing find? How long will testing take? Those are good questions, but those questions are often hard to answer. In this webinar, drawn from three decades of industry experience and materials in his best-selling book Managing the Testing Process, 3rd edition, Rex will discuss fundamental techniques for test estimation. Join in the discussion after the initial presentation, and ask Rex about the challenges you face with test estimation.

To support our international clientele, we will present this webinar at two times:
For the Americas, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East: 1:00 PM Central US Time (September 8) and 8:00 PM Central Europe Time (September 8).  To register, click here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/154554659

For the Americas, Australasia, and Asia: 8:30 PM Central US Time (September 8), 9:30 AM Beijing Time (September 9), 10:30 AM Seoul/Tokyo Time (September 9), and 11:30 AM Sydney Time (September 9). To register, click here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/546491514

Each live webinar session consists of one hour of presentation and a 30 minute post-webinar question-and-answer opportunity.

These webinars are free.  Webinar attendance registers you to win a free e-learning course from RBCS.  Congratulations to Wanda Butler, the winner in August!

Pin It on Pinterest